schedule

September

September 2 (Sun) 16:45open 17:30start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Tatekawa Kikkou and Syoufukutei Ukou
 Admittion fee: ¥2500 (1drink included)


September 4 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Sinkirou Ryugyoku
 Admittion fee: ¥6000 (1drink and a course meal included)


September 11 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Irifunetei Senyu and Gomeiro Tamanosuke
 Admittion fee: ¥7000 (1drink and a course meal included)


September 18 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Kokontei Komaji
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)


September 25 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Ryutei Komichi
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)


October

October 2 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Sanyutei Tendon
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)


October 5 (Fri) 18:00open 19:30 & 21:15start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Yanagiya Yanagi
 Admittion fee: ¥3500 (Set meal included)
 Admittion fee: ¥1800 (Snack included)


October 9 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Katsura Konan
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)


October 16 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Tatekawa Shinohachi and Syoufukutei Ukou
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)


October 19 (Fri) 18:00open 19:30 & 21:15start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Tatekawa Sunshi
 Admittion fee: ¥3500 (Set meal included)
 Admittion fee: ¥1800 (Snack included)


October 23 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Tachibanaya Entaro
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)


October 30 (Tue) 18:00open 20:00start
 Rakugo (Need abilities to understand Japanese dialogue)
 Kokontei Shinyo and Syoufukutei Ukou
 Admittion fee: ¥5400 (1drink and a course meal included)